Events

2019 events:

  • Cole Valley Fair, San Francisco (Sun, Sept 29, 2019)
  • Urban Air Market (Hayes Valley), San Francisco (Sun, Sept 15, 2019)
  • Urban Air Market (Hayes Valley), San Francisco (Sun, May 5, 2019)
  • Renegade Craft Fair, San Francisco (Sat/Sun, April 13-14, 2019)

Past retail events in 2018:

  • San Jose Made Craft Holiday Fair, San Jose (Sat/Sun, December 15-16, 2018)
  • California Wildfire Victim Relief Fundraiser @ Kinfolk Inspired Space, Fremont (Fri/Sat, December 14-15, 2018)
  • 101 California St. Holiday Market, San Francisco (Wed, December 12, 2018)
  • Yuzu Soap x Madewell – Pop Up, Palo Alto (Sat, May 12, 2018)
  • Urban Air Market (Hayes Valley), San Francisco (Sun, May 6, 2018)
  • Asian Art Museum Artisan Market, San Francisco (Thurs, May 3, 2018)
  • Renegade Craft Fair, San Francisco (Sat/Sun, April 7-8, 2018)